RSS

Valentine Day Greeting Messages

31 Jan

21

  • Thinking of you with warm wishes for a happy Valentine’s Day.
  • Big feelings and big Valentine’s Day greetings deserve a big, pink heart.
  • It’s Valentine’s Day! Love is in the air, it is all around and it is in your heart. You may have said the three magical words ‘I Love You’ a thousand times before.
  • Let your heart speak for you on Valentine’s Day with this romantic card.Love can be expressed in many ways.
  • One way I know is to send it across the distance to the person who is reading this.Happy Valentine Day.
  • Express your herat felt emotions and desires to your loved ones with our special collection of valentines day ecards, valentine’s day greetings and egreetings.
  • You bring light into my life.
    You make my heart skip a beat.
    You give me butterflies in my stomach.
    You show me your love in so many ways.
    I’m so happy you’re mine and I’m yours.
    Happy Valentine’s Day, Sweetheart!
  • My Happiness Should Be Yours And
    Your Troubles Should Be Mine..
    I Will Do Everything
    That Brings A Smile To Your Face..
    Darling Be My Valentine.
  • Valentine’s Day is a holiday of love of any kind, be it romantic, but also the love you have for a friend or a family member.

http://www.greetingsquotes.com/valentines-day-quotes

 

Leave a Reply

 
